Wine adventure in Alentejo | WithPortugal

Wine adventure in Alentejo

Individual tour
9-10 h.

Duration

for 1-6 persons

Number of participants

English

What to expect

This trip is for those who are tired of the standard tourist paths and want to try something unusual in Portugal. For example, take a sunset ride on a century-old Dutch ship and visit a unique village without tourists. Interesting? So let's take a closer look.

The Alentejo is a region where the grapes ripen very sweet thanks to the hot climate, and a tart, full-bodied, aromatic wine is made of it. There are many regional manufacturers, one of which you will visit to try. You will learn about the features of growing grapes in this area, technological tricks, and the unique characteristics of local wine.

Then you will go to a tiny picturesque village with an authentic atmosphere, which crowds of tourists have not yet visited. There you will see how ordinary Portuguese live far from the ocean and large cities, you will feel the unique atmosphere of a small town where everyone knows each other, and the neighbors are part of the family.

At the end of the day, you will go up to the deck of a Dutch ship, which can swim even in very shallow ponds thanks to its abnormally flat bottom. Now it is located on the largest artificial lake in Europe.

The unusual route for traditional Portugal makes this tour a unique adventure. And the company of an experienced guide Stas Menshov will be a lively, exciting, and unforgettable addition to the stunning views and new sensations.

Thank you for your interest in my tour
Organizational details

Six-seater comfort class car

Entrance tickets, tastings, and other additional costs are not included in the price of the tour.


Up to 3 people – 500€

Each next person + 35€


Reviews
Be the first to review this tour

Винное приключение в Алентежу | WithPortugal

Винное приключение в Алентежу

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ
500 € за экскурсию*

см. Oрганизационные детали

9-10 ч.

Продолжительность

для 1-6 чел.

Количество участников

Русский, Português, Английский, Испанский

Что вас ожидает

Эта поездка — для тех, кто устал от стандартных туристических маршрутов и хочет попробовать в Португалии что-то необычное. Например, прокатиться на закате на столетнем голландском корабле и заехать в уникальную деревню без туристов. Интересно? Тогда давайте поподробнее.

Алентежу — это регион, в котором благодаря жаркому климату виноград созревает очень сладким и из него получается терпкое, насыщенное, ароматное вино. В регионе много производителей, к одному из которых вы отправитесь на дегустацию. Вы узнаете об особенностях выращивания винограда в этой области, о технологических фишках и неповторимых характеристиках местного вина.

Дальше вы поедете в крошечную живописную деревушку с аутентичной атмосферой, которую ещё не затоптали толпы туристов. Там вы увидите, как живут обычные португальцы вдали от океана и крупных городов, почувствуете неповторимую атмосферу маленького населенного пункта, где все друг друга знают, и соседи — это часть семьи.

В конце дня вы поднимитесь на палубу голландского корабля, который, благодаря аномально плоскому дну может плавать даже в очень мелком водоёме. Сейчас же он расположился на самом крупном рукотворном озере Европы.

Необычность маршрута для традиционной Португалии делает эту экскурсию неповторимым приключением. А компания опытного гида Стаса Меньшова будет живым, интересным и незабываемым дополнением к потрясающим видам и новым ощущениям.

Спасибо за интерес к моей экскурсии
Организационные детали

Шестиместный автомобиль комфорт-класса
Входные билеты, дегустации и другие дополнительные расходы в стоимость экскурсии не входят



До 3х человек — 500€
Каждый следующий — + 35€


Отзывы (21 )
Оставить отзыв
Facebook

Авторизуйтесь с помощью социальных сетей или оставьте свое имя и email