Seville. Journey into a fairy tale. | WithPortugal

Seville. Journey into a fairy tale.

Individual tour
9 ч.

Duration

for 1-6 persons

Number of participants

English

What to expect

If you want to find yourself in a fairy tale, you must visit Seville.

Seville is only 200 km from the Algarve. The trip is pleasant and exciting. Spain is a few km away. 59 km from Faro, having crossed the bridge over the Guadiana, we are already in Ayamonte, the first Spanish border town. Immediately we feel the contrast between the two countries. We will compare these differences along the way.

Entering Seville, you will see the scenery of the "One Thousand and One Nights." The spirit of the Arab world is still present in the architecture, the customs, and even the sounds. Standing at the foot of the Giralda, it seems you can hear the voice of the muezzin calling the faithful to prayer. Walking through the gardens and courtyards of Alcázar, we anticipate meeting the timid oriental beauty. In Alcázar, Columbus received a blessing from the Spanish monarchs. And the tomb of the famous explorer is nearby in the Cathedral. However, this story is shrouded in secrets and mysteries, more of which I will tell you later. Let's walk past the Tobacco Factory, where the gypsy girl Carmen worked. We will not pass by the Golden Tower, imagining the ships from the New World full of gold. Next, we will visit the beautifully painted Plaza de España, spread out like a huge horseshoe print, the symbol of the always inherently horse-drawn carriage. The narrow streets of the Jewish Quarter whisper wonderful and tragic love stories. It's a real mix of Moorish and Christian cultures. At every step, you hear the clatter of castanets and see the mesmerizing Spanish girls dancing Flamenco to the sound of guitars. You will never forget beautiful Seville, and, just like me, you will want to come back here again and again.

 

Thank you for your interest in my tour
Organizational details

Your guide will pick you up from the hotel. The price includes transfers from the hotel in the eastern part of the Algarve (if the hotel is in the western region of the Algarve + €20), and drinks.

Museum entrance fees, lunch, and dinner are not included in the tour price.

A private tour by a comfortable car

For 1-4 people - €280

For 5-6 people - €300

The tours are individual, so there is no strict schedule. Please note that Portuguese restaurants are open from 12 PM to 3 PM for lunch and from 7 PM to 12 AM for dinner. If you wish to visit some particular places, please let me know at least one day in advance, and I will adjust the itinerary. At any time of the year, remember: the Algarve has a lot of sun, so sunscreen is a must.


Reviews (4 )

Севилья. Путешествие в сказку. - Экскурсии в Португалии. Гиды в Лиссабоне, Порту, Браге — WithPortugal

Севилья. Путешествие в сказку.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ
280 € за экскурсию*

см. Oрганизационные детали

9 ч.

Продолжительность

для 1-6 чел.

Количество участников

Что вас ожидает

Если вы хотите очутиться в сказке, вам обязательно нужно посетить Севилью.
Севилья от Алгарве находится всего в 200-ах километрах. Путешествие приятное и захватывающее. Испания всего в нескольких километрах, 59 км от Фару, переехав мост через Гуадиану, мы уже в Аямонте - первый испанский приграничный городок. И тут же, сразу, ощущаем разницу между двумя государствами. По пути мы будем сравнивать эти отличия.
Въезжая в Севилью, перед вами откроются пейзажи из " Тысяча одной ночи", здесь всё ещё живёт дух арабского мира в архитектуре, обычаях даже звуках. Стоя у подножья Хиральды, вы словно слышите голос муэдзина, взывающего правоверных к молитве. А гуляя по садам и дворикам Алькасера, так и надеемся встретить тут пугливую восточную красавицу. Именно в Алькасере, Колумб получил благословение Испанских королей, на новые открытия. А могила известного мореплавателя находится рядом в Кафедральном Соборе. Хотя и эта история окутана тайнами и секретами, которых ещё множество я вам открою. Прогуляемся мимо Табачной фабрики, где работала сама роковая Кармен. Не пройдём мимо и Золотой Башни, представив себе корабли приехавшие из Нового Света набитые золотом. И посетим расписную Площадь Испании, раскинувшуюся словно огромный отпечаток подковы, символа всегда присущих здесь лошадиных упряжек. Улочки еврейского квартала будут нашептывать нам замечательные и трагические истории любви. Это настоящий микст мавританской и христианской культур. На каждом шагу слышен стук кастаньет, и под звуки гитары горячие испанки кружатся в завораживающем танце " Фламенко". Вы никогда не сможете забыть прекрасной Севильи, и вам, как и мне, захочется возвращаться сюда снова и снова

Спасибо за интерес к моей экскурсии
Организационные детали

Гид-водитель заберёт вас из отеля. В стоимость входит: трансфер из отеля в восточной части Алгарве (eсли отель в западной части Алгарве + 20€), напитки.

Расходы на входные билеты в музеи, обед и ужин - не входят в стоимость экскурсии.

Индивидуальная экскурсия на комфортабельном авто.
Для 1-4 чел - 280€
Для 5-6 чел - 300€

Экскурсии индивидуальны, поэтому нет строгого временного графика. Стоить только учитывать что, в Португалии рестораны работают с 12:00 до 15:00-обед, и с 19:00 до 24:00-ужин. Если у вас eсть желание посетить какие-то конкретные места, пожалуйста предупредите меня об этом, как минимум за сутки и я подкорректирую наш маршрут. В любое время года помните: Алгарве, это много солнца, наличие солнцезащитного крема обязательно.


Отзывы
Будь первым кто оставит отзыв
Оставить отзыв
Instagram Facebook Google VKontakte Odnoklassniki

Авторизуйтесь с помощью социальных сетей или оставьте свое имя и email